Staff Directory

Administration

Laura J. Morask | Supervisor | lmorask@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x224 | 224-257-4832 (direct)
Dayna Berman | Administrator | dberman@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x237 | 224-257-4846 (direct)
Doriene Prorak | Assistant to the Supervisor | dprorak@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x251 | 224-257-4829 (direct)
Vicki Rizzo | Deputy Administrator | vrizzo@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x281 | 224-257-4828 (direct)
Dorothy Moran | Finance Assistant | dmoran@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x239 | 224-257-4847 (direct)
Keli Stonitsch | HR Generalist | kstonitsch@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x269 | 224-257-4862 (direct)

Assessor

Susan Moylan Krey | Assessor | smkrey@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x228 | 224-257-4876 (direct)
Elizabeth Coy | Chief Deputy Assessor | lcoy@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x227 | 224-257-4866 (direct)
Debra Babich | Deputy Assessor | dbabich@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x227 | 224-257-4858 (direct)
Sam Dababneh | Deputy Assessor | sdababneh@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x240 | 224-257-4857 (direct)
Dee Phillips | Deputy Assessor | dphillips@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x226 | 224-257-4838 (direct)

Clerk

Peter Gialamas | Clerk | pgialamas@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x242 | 224-257-4865 (direct)
Wiesia Tytko | Chief Deputy Clerk | wtytko@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x222 | 224-257-4864 (direct)
Cathy Fredericksen | Deputy Clerk | cfredericksen@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x223 | 224-257-4875 (direct)

Code Enforcement

Nader Ghazaleh | Code Enforcement Officer | nghazaleh@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x259 | 224-257-4840 (direct)

Emergency Management

John Bennett | Director | jbennett@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-5911

Food Pantry

Carol Langan | Director | clangan@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x268 | 224-257-4855 (direct)

General Assistance

Austin Kelso | Director | akelso@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x230 | 224-257-4852 (direct)
Kathy Sabbini | Assistant Director | ksabbini@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x235 | 224-257-4854 (direct)
John Ulrey | Senior and Disability Information Specialist | julrey@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x257 | 224-257-4859 (direct)
Karen Cohen | Disability and Senior Advocate | kcohen@www.meichangshu.cn| 847-297-2510 x229 | 224-257-4851 (direct)
Luz Meneses | Caseworker | lmeneses@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x231 | 224-257-4860 (direct)
Alicia Brzezinski | Office Manager | abrzezinski@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x236 | 224-257-4848 (direct)

Highway Department

Walter Kazmierczak | Highway Commissioner | wkazmierczak@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-5225
Dawne Hayman | Office and Grant Administrator | MTHighway@aol.com | 847-297-5225
Peter Douvalakis | Foreman | 847-297-5225
Justin Mac Intyre | Road Maintenance | 847-297-5225
Richard Brandes | Road Maintenance | 847-297-5225
Peter Jimenez | Road Maintenance | 847-297-5225

MaineStay Youth & Family Services

Richard Lyon, MA, LCPC, CADC, CAMS-II | Director | rlyon@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x261 | 224-257-4869 (direct)
Naomi Bowman, MS, LCPC | Assistant Director | nbowman@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x258 | 224-257-4861 (direct)
Lauren Crisostomo, MA, LPC, NCC | Family Therapist | lcrisostomo@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x273 | 224-257-4849 (direct)
Branka Mackic | Agency and Program Coordinator | bmackic@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x241 | 224-257-4831 (direct)

MaineStreamers

Marie Dachniwsky | Director | mdachniwsky@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x260 | 224-257-4834 (direct)
Therese Tully | Assistant Director | ttully@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x244 | 224-257-4836 (direct)
Monika Jaroszewicz | Program Coordinator | mjaroszewicz@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x252 | 224-257-4835 (direct)
Oksana Bukaczyk | Program Coordinator | obukaczyk@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x275 | 224-257-4841 (direct)

Maintenance

Mike Samaan | Director | msamaan@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x246 | 224-257-4870 (direct)

Recovery Connection

Marty Cook | Director | mcook@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x233 | 224-257-4871 (direct)
Nick Kanehl | Peer Support Advocate | nkanehl@www.meichangshu.cn | 847-297-2510 x233 | 224-257-4871 (direct)